Some people think that keeping pets is good for children while others think it is dangerous and unhealthy which opinion do you agree with?

The statement leads to a controversy subject in which both positive and negative views are on board. Current trend of people in this universe likely to have pets based on their preference. Nevertheless, 60 % of people prefer to have DOGS as their favorite pet followed by cat. It’s a well-known fact that Dogs are more loyal to their owners compared with any other in the same pattern. Society prefers to have pets for various reason, such as Security, Friendliness, Pride and so on. In addition to the above, some people argue that allowing children to interact with pets helps them to build bond between human and animals. In Recent TV shows got witnessed to support the statement. For Instance, accidently a venomous snake entered to a playing yard, CCTV in the area demystify, the dog helped the baby by sparing his own life. Second inevitable advantage defines the area of friendliness, To illustrate with myself, I brought up with an scenario where NO siblings on part. TOMY (Dog) was the only pet to accompany most of the time personally spared with. On the other side, certain people alleged that, keeping pets in home gradually slash down the quality of children life. Eventually, create a jeopardy situation. Recent news shocked the world with an example. A dog named “Max” owned the title news as KILLER. Parents lost their infant where the situation turned off their life. Secondly, nature of children is more sensitive towards diseases, and the immune system are not bold enough to resist the outside pressure. By recapitulate the statement, allowing pets to interact with children help them to develop his childhood days in more joyful manner. Recent studies explain the 40% of parents are more engaged with official work. Trend of raising the day school in near by areas defines the busyness of parents. At the same time, I believe training for pets should be mandatory.