Scientists predict that all people will choose to talk the same global language in the future. Describes postive and negatives

Due to globalization, traditional languages are declining at alarming rate. It is estimated that all people will be speaking one language in near the future. I do not believe this is not terrible thing, but it not without its drawbacks. On the surface, if all people speak one language, it will make easy for people to communicate around the world. Individuals can not only travel all around the world but also ameliorate their language. To exemplify, in any country, there are signboard in their native language. If travellers do not know about native language, it will become difficult for travelling. Right now, I am not able to travel Rome owing to the fact that I am not know about Latin language which is used in Rome. In addition, when people would speak language, it would advantageous for businessman. They can market their products all around world and will get huge benefit. There adverse effects cannot be overstated. Firstly, people will loose traditional and cultural identities. When they will not speak mother tongue they will forget ancient stories which describe the culture. As a result, they will feel isolated from other people. Secondly, employment sectors will also hampered. This is due to the fact that when people will communicate in one language they donot need of interpreter and translator. Hence, people who are recuireted as guide, they may feel jobless. In recapitulate, there are some underlying adverse consequences. However, improvement in communications and economy is an example of pros.