You should spend about 40 minutes on this task. The Internet is now used all around the world as a source of information and communication. However, it's often controversial, so many people think it needs to be controlled. Others believe there should be no interference whatsoever. Discuss both points of view, and give your opinion. Give reasons for your answer, and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience. You should write at least 250 words. Writing Task 2

These days International network uses a lot. So, some think that we should put our eyes on it. While others believe it is not necessary and that is assualt on privacy. This essay will discuss the both sides and will draw my personal concluion. In one hand, supervision on internet is convinient way to crack down the crime and terroist because the full privty will encourage people who want to join terroist groups to communicate with groups even plan to terroist works even though we have cameras and good supervision system. For example, a terroist attack in New York happend last month, after police searches found that the terroist get touch with ISIS by a website. So, that why some think that we should controversial the internet. On the other hand, observing on world wide web helps governments to control people and puplic. To illsutrate, Snowdn's paper shows that American government was observing internet and every one was hacked. Hence the belief that we should not trying to control the internet. While assualt privacy is inconstitioational in many contries around the world and observing is a kind of asualts on privacy. For an instance, Snowdn's paper that I already mentioned become a big case in USA because the constitioation of US is block any kind of assallts on privacy. This prove clearly that observing is illegal thing in many countries. In conclusion, after a careful analysis of both point views, I believe that we can not put any chains on internet or any thing else people want to be free and feel thier selves secure.