The Internet is now used all around the world as a source of information and communication. However, it's often controversial, so many people think it needs to be controlled. Others believe there should be no interference whatsoever.

Nowadays, the internet brings various benefits for people, such as: working, studying, communication or entertainment. However, some people believe that the internet should be under control while others think opposite. In my opinion, people just controlled the use of the internet partly because information seekers should know two sides of a thing to complete their tasks in the best way. However, children should be banned for the deteriorative information until they have strong cognitive. First of all, the internet is a crucial tool to whittle down distance between internet users and their demands. In the past, students had to go to school for studying, but with the development of the internet, pupils can join in any class whenever they want. For example, a Vietnamese student can take part in a class in Australian school via the internet. Moreover, the internet is a necessary device to help employees to continue their work without coming to their workplaces in some circumstances. With the widespread of Covid-19 pandemic, work from home is a ubiquitously type of work for employees by using the internet. Therefore, staffs are not only successfully complete their tasks, but also ensure about their health. In contrast, people must agree with website providers to explore their personal information by using the internet. It is because the website providers are usually save details and information about users to explore the need of users for contribute their customers’ goods. We can easily see that when using Facebook after shopping online, at that time, Facebook’s algorithms try to display a range of products we need. Besides, the internet has variety of latent dangerous for users, especially children as they undoubtedly access to violent websites freely without their parent’s observation. For instance, parents are too busy to spend time with their children so giving them an electronic device to searching freely is pretty ubiquitous.