Some people sat thet music is a good way of bringing people of different cultures and ages together

Most people believe that music can bring people of different categories  together. I agree with this opinion. One of the reasons music excretes the hurdles among different nations and cultures, age groups is that people enjoy music from every part of the world. And it speaks the same language, which represents human emotion, joy, love and sorrow. Music does not need explanation  to be enjoyed and understood as it touches our heart. No matter what language we speak or understand, we appreciate the melody and depth of music which is why people of all ages can sit together and enjoy the same music.     Moreover, nations influence each other with the type of music they produce and the type of musical instruments they use. This combination  reduces cultural differences and brings people from different cultures and ages to a common platform. For example, many music genres, that we enjoy these days, were derived from multiple nations and cultures and people from all these cultures enjoy and love them. Music is an art form which is enjoyed by all, and this helps reduce the generation and age gaps among people. For example, when the national anthem is played, child, adults and elders all tune to the same emotion, which is patriotism, and their unity is stronger than ever. The same can be said when music evokes other emotions like love, sadness and so on. In my opinion, music has  a great influence on our minds. And it can connect people who has different ages, cultures and nationalities. .