As housing is a basic need for people, government should provide free housing for everyone who cannot afford.

It is crystal clear that, nowadays, people must have accommodation as it is a rudimentary requirement for tham. It has become a debatable issue that, the administration must give free home to the poor family. I agree to a use extend with this writer's statement and the same will be discussed in the following paragraphs. Three main merits support the idea of free housing distribution by the government. The primary merit is improved lifestyle of poor people. To elaborate more, if the government builds a strong houses for their country's people, they would be able to face natural disasters more easily. Moreover, poor family's children can easily utilise electricity for their study and become educated in their life. For example, according to a recent survey conducted in Times of India, a large number of family live excellent life, because decades ago the Government of India had provided free homes to the poor families. Increase the job opportunity is another benefits. To be more precise, the authority makes new flats and houses. Hence, they need numerous labours for construction. A third advantage for my belief is that, development of country as well as society. To explain further, houses is provided by authority to masses without charges. Therefore, the proportion of new infrastructure increased. For instant, according to a survey report by the University of Mumbai it is found that, Mumbai become 20% is more developed because of new free cost homes. In contrast, there are number of negative of these growing concern which cannot be underestimated. people who do not actually need a free home, but they take benefits of that project. To exemplify, many corrupted Indian people do misuse of that plant. Agglomerating all above mention points, the government should build houses for financial incapable people, but government need to see economical situation of family.