The Internet is now used all around the world as a source of information and communication. However, it's often controversial, so many people think it needs to be controlled. Others believe there should be no interference whatsoever.

In the search for information and communication, the internet has a widely important rule. While some people think that it should be regulated for reducing the adverse effect, others feel that interference is not required in this respect. I argue that individuals should be freely using this sophisticated and fruitful technology without being controlled by any party. On the one hand, some people believe that internet utilization without restriction will bring about an increase in cybercrime activities. The excessive behavior of people to show up in social media, for example, will inflict on the loss of personal, credit, and even credit card information. As a consequence of this, their money will effortlessly be stolen. Another consideration for controlling the internet is avoiding children to access inappropriate information. Children under age without supervision may be exposed to violence and pornography content easily. Thus, internet restriction will be helpful. On the other hand, it is undeniable that the internet can become a great source of information. Its existence has helped many people to reach crucial and up-to-date information without barriers of time and places. If this advanced technology had been controlled, its benefits would be limited as well. Subsequently, the policy to control the internet will require a lot of funds. The needs of management and execution costs in this regulation are better being used for the other crucial sectors, such as education and health. To sum up, seeing the positive impact, I believe that the independence of internet use without restriction should be implemented for the sake of the fulfillment of information and reducing non-urgent costs.