It is necessary that teachers not only aim to teach students the school curriculum but also help them to develop teamwork skills as well as the efficient way of individual study.

It is necessary that teachers not only aim to teach students the school curriculum but also help them to develop teamwork skills as well as the efficient way of individual study. However, this raises a certain concern as to whether students should be instructed to study in groups or alone. Though, both methods have their own benefits which need to consider carefully. First of all, studying in groups is crucial to enhance cooperated skills for students which is required in the future careers. When students discuss with their friends under the instruction of teacher, their personal communication will be enhanced considerably. As when listening to different views, they will know how to cooperate efficiently and respect to other people' views. Furthermore, teamwork is the essential skill that each candidate needs to practice prior to applying in any company. Therefore, not only acquisition theory, students also need to practice in a cooperative environment in their early ages. On the other hand, students also need to enhance individual study skills which will reinforce their independent mind. They will not be interrupted while studying and can concentrate completely on their ideas. Also, if they study by themselves, teacher can realize more easily students' deficiencies and find the most suitable instruction for individuals' capacities. Hence, students need to spend time studying by their own to acknowledge their mistakes and current level. To conclude, although both methods have their own advantages, I personally believe, students should study in groups rather than studying by their own thanks to the necessary teamwork skills for their future occupation. Simultaneously, it is advisable that students should use others' ideas flexibility to broad their perspective rather than depending too excessively and do not have their own position.