The internet means people do not need to travel to foreign countries to understand how others live.

The internet has grown to be one of the most effective means for trip planning. it is frequently argued that there is no point in traveling overseas when one can see and gain knowledge about other nations and countries. I agree the internet has a number of beneficial effects on the traveling experience. To begin with, The Internet provides people a vast range of data about the entire society. With internet assistance, they can simply be in touch with any information they are into by surfing the net and watching videos at any streaming platforms or virtual searching engine. Not only can these findings give them a chance of new experience, but also their adventure’s thirst will be satisfied. When people are curious knowing about a place, the immersive nature of virtual reality enables everyone to experience a version of tourist attractions, hotels, and any spot they desire. Besides, Google, Youtube, and Twitch can give people access to videos, and instructions, and images. Consequently, people do not need to travel across the world to gain knowledge about their cultures and traditions. Another example is the sites that could help people to experience what they have not had through their personal life: by exposing them to the new community, new societies, or even cultures people can reform their views of the world and open their minds while using the internet. travelers should not get around to gain their best experience; not only can they gain an appropriate clue about a plethora of historical place, and tourist attractions, but because of the internet, they can have a virtual traveling to a location they like. To sum up, since technology is improving day by day, people do not require traveling to other countries to learn about their culture and lifestyles and enjoy the historic locations.