Some people think it's better to choose friends who always have the same opinion as them. Other people believe it's good to have friends who sometimes disagree with them.

friends are our best companions. We meet people, become friends and journey of friendship continues. Although, some individuals belief that it is fare to select friends who always have similar point of view as them, I hold a strong opinion that it is necessary to have friends who sometimes do not agree with us. On the one hand, making friends with similar opinions decreases the instancesof arguments. Decisions of friends with same views are always mutual and hence there is no scope of any disagreement. Moreover, supporters choosing friends with identical views claims that their friendship will be a long-lasting since they have identical opinions. For example, friendship between two cooks who have similar tastes lasts long. On the other hand, i believe that having friends who fewtimes do not agree is more beneficial for us. Firstly, friends with different point of view would correct us if we are wrong or if we are making any wrong decision. To illustrate, I amd my friend corrects eachother many times and prevents from makinh decisions with negative outcomes. Secondly, friends with different opinions helps us with advices from different perspective which we might have ignored. A good illustration for this is friends who help eachother during studies. To conclude, while friends with similar views reduces the chance of arguments, having friends with different point od view helps us to make correct decisions. Therefore, on balance, I agree that it is better to have friends who may disagree with us few times.