Some universities now offer their courses on the Internet so that people can study online. Is this a positive or negative development?

Online education has certainly emerged as a popular method of learning among students. Observing this a plethora of institutions have initiated an online alternative for their courses. This essay will tell us how Elearning has been a boon to our lives, especially in recent times. After the pandemic, one word that is often used in our daily lives is-new normal. Online education has become the new normal for every student for the reason that it is reasonably flexible. Online learning can be made available at any time and any given place with the help of good quality internet. For instance, Elearning has been particularly popular with individual who work and stay at home mothers. Alongside this online courses are relatively affordable compared to physical learning. Despite this several people believe it to be wastage of time and financial resources as many firms and institutions are quick to dismiss online education. For example, if two individuals were interviewed possessing the similar quality except one attended a conventional university and the other received education online, chances are the person with traditional education will get selected. To conclude, I think online education has been a blessing in disguise for people from various walks of life that cannot afford to attend a traditional college for numerous reasons to make avail of such assistance online.