The internet has transformed the way information is shared and consumed, but it has also created problems that did not exist before.

It is true, the internet has changed a lot of ways in how we live nowadays. The massive increase in internet use over the past decade has resulted in major improvements in how people access and exchange content. There are solutions to the serious issues that arise as a result of this. The main issue is the accessibility with which children can access possibly dangerous websites is the internet. There is no question that this has a negative effect on their thoughts and growth, which is harmful to both the children and community. Another big concern is the rise of cyber fraud and hacking. There are a lot of news stories these days about government and business websites being corrupted. These days, there are a ton of news headlines about government and company sites being hacked. It's indeed necessary that steps be taken to resolve these concerns. Governments should ensure that effective regulations and safeguards are in place to keep young people away from potentially harmful websites. Parents should also stay updated on their children's online activities and set up access controls to keep their children from accessing inappropriate and sensitive sites. Children should be taught about the risks of Internet addiction and encouraged to participate in outdoor activities. To sum up, The internet is a splendid technical breakthrough that has changed people's lives, but it is not without its downsides. It can, indeed, be made a safe environment for all with the right actions by parents, children and governments.