Some people advocate death penalty for those who committed violent crimes. Others say that capital punishment is unacceptable in contemporary society. Describe advantages and disadvantages of death penalty and give your opinion.

These days, many people consider that the death penalty has more precedences for the government, as opposed to other people, they contemplate that capital punishment has some drawbacks. Additionally, according to my ideology, the death penalty is the best way to be tough on crime. Firstly, as a matter of fact, the death penalty is punishment for killing other humans. The level of crime rate is declined via capital punishment. As an illustration, this type of penalizing is a real example for people, therefore the vast proportion of people do not embark on a life of crime as a result of the bad influence of criminals. According to the latest statistics, in Singapore, where capital punishment is available, are reported to be 18121 cases of crimes, Whereas, this indicator displays 1. 2 million in the United States, where the death penalty is prohibited. Secondly, it is a commendable way to converse prison populations at manageable levels. Due to the reason that prisons are overflowing with killers and other criminals, who commit serious crimes. More importantly, numerous criminals, whose crimes are not as serious as others, are forced to wait to be judged. As a matter of fact, presumably, 2 million people occupy 107. 5% of jail occupancy in the United States. On the other side, it is against human rights when implemented. Nowadays, every country is paying more attention to human rights and principles in comparison with the past. It is conflicting deliberately against justice. It is the ultimate cruel punishment. To sum up, despite the fact that capital punishment has many disadvantages, I presume that advantages overweigh drawbacks.