Some people claim that not enough of the waste from homes is recycled. They say that the only way to increase recycling is for governments to make it a legal requirement.

People have various views about forming legislation by governments to recycle waste is the sole solution as opposed to other strategies to overcome this matter. My opinion is not merely regulated by the governments but also the measures for this problem for the sake of people need to know what are the worse consequence awaits if we do not reuse them. First and foremost, the government ought to take initiatives to develop consciousness among the masses. Obviously, the authority can impose a penalty to the public who not recycle their litters. Consequently, they will be used to. Nevertheless, in our everyday household purposes, we leave more wastages, these can be reused by various fields. Most importantly, the vegetable wastages can be applied to crops. Unnecessary clothes could be used for wipe place and these clothes could be distributed to the destitute groups. In addition, the metallic matters can be recycled to manufacture huge types of substances. Such as metallic can, plates, glasses and many other things. Moreover, making the law to pressurise the people to covert into reusable materials. On the contrary, try to make awarness is not always fruitful to solve this problem. Such as, Bangladesh has been trying to increse conscienceness for the last 40 years into among the people. However, no sooner had authorities imposed the fine than the people started recycle. In addition, many volunteers group could be active to help the people in this reason. In conclusion, it can be solved by spreading recognition, then creating the strong law and order and ought to apply this law.