Some people believe that robots will play an important role in future societies, while others argue that robots might have negative effects on society.

Nowadays, there are two different predictions about robots in the future. The first one says that they might be an important part of our life and the second opinion tells that robots can bring negative impact on society. I partly agree with both of the opinions and I think that there can be many pros and cons of two sides. On the one hand, technology always develops all over the world and this give opportunity to create different sorts of techniques in any area. People do it because they believe that it will help to make our life more easy and It is difficult to imagine present days without all machines that modern world already has. For instance, people in urban places can not be without public transport or without machines that stay in their homes and one of the latest one is robot “Alice” which can manage all your house and you even do not need key to enter it. “Alice’’ is unbelievable smart and it can do any types of orders which connected with place where you stay in. On the other hand, the worst what can happen in the future is that there will no need for humans in work places and that scientists can make such machines which will replace real people. This can give negative effect on the future society because individuals will stay without work. In addition, such a tendency with robots might make people lazier then they are now because all will make machines for them and this will be an issue in the future. All in all, I believe that there are more benefits than drawbacks of robots and I think that this period full of innovations which will only make peoples life easy and more interesting.