The Internet has tramsformed the way information is shared and consumed but it has also created problems that did not exit befare.what are the most serious problems associated with internet and what solutions can you suggest?

The internet has changed the method of information is publized and used. However, it has also created issue which did not exit in part. There are countless issue behind this such as it destary individuals privacy and bad impact on children life as well as waste people time. To commence with, one of the major issue which face mostly when the Internet change the method of information is that it leak people private information. Individuals uses many site like fackbook, instragram, G. mail many others to send their information with their beloved. But these all sites does not secure for them. A number of time see that these sites easily open with some efforts by hacker and they reveale people information. For instance, A survey by Delhi university reveal the data a great number of hacker who hack people personal account for few amount. To address this huge problems, government should double check its internet security then launch it public as well as strich action against these hacher. Furthermare, the latafinternet information waste people time. All of day internets send huge huber of messages and e. mail on a person phone. which are totally useless for them. These all nasence e. mail and text messages waste people time. some time individuals forget their important information arrive for example, every site and sim company send great number for text to prople regarding their daily plans and discount which are very irriteratimg them to curb this issue, government should give instruction to companies only important text sent to coustomer. In addition, there are huge number of site which promote pronographic on high level, this pronographic leave bad impact on children physical and mentaly growth. Authority always should aware these sites and make some rules aganist it. In conculsion, although internet make easy people life, it create countless issue such as it danger for individual distribe personal life as well as all day and bad impact for children. Authority should double check before give the imternet service.