Students are being more reliant on computers. ? Problems and solutions

Students are depending on computers and smartphones exessively these days. Even if it helps a lot on their studies it also has a defective side on how it influence children mentally and physically. Students and employees can’t imagine a day without computers and smartphones. Students classes were leading with the help of smartphones because during this covid pandemic it’s the only possible way teachers could run the classes safely. The overage use of computers by the students can cause various physical health problems and mental problems. By spending most of the time infront of a computer children’s eyes could get damaged or they may face problems associated with vision. So many people are facing migraine due to the extreme use of computers. Also when it comes to mental problems students are loosing opportunity to have social interaction. It may lead them to social anxiety and other problems. I personally know people who’s having migraine because of staying infront the computer so long. The only solution required for this problem is to be dealt with it together. Somebody can’t make a change by putting away computers. That’s not possible. Limiting the use of computers are the only way. But we need a change from the roots. Companies need to take a high hand on the problem as well as schools and teachers. For example by decreasing the online class duration and giving students more activities that they can done by writing in books oru include physical activities can make a hug change on the problem. Comparing to adults students can be get affected by computers on a high rate. And this problem needs to be solved as soon as possible and governments should make a stand on this issue. Another idea which could solve this problem is inventing more gadgets that can be used as a shiel Shiled. . for example: computer glasses. And providing it to students can make a drastic change on their computer related health issues.