In some countries it is thought advisable that children begin formal education at four years old, while in others they do not have to start school until they are seven or eight. How far do you agree with either of these views?

education as a whole is one of the most important things in every individual's life. That's why to begin formal education earlier for children makes him more knowledgeable and creates a big package in his brain. While the other view looks at this movement as a wrong turn, because according to them, this may lead the children to be more isolated and lonely. In my opinion, the children should be surrounded by their parents as much as possible, especially in their age. On the first hand, as we said early, the first view has seen this as a big opportunity to the child to enroll into the studies life and learn more skills much as he/she can. For example, children who starting their formal education early build a big knowledge and that led them to a good opportunity to become a good student in the future. Further, beginning the education at four years old, formulate the child to be more responsible in his life in the future. Moreover, push the child to start his formal education early, help the government to decrease the level of ignorance among the society, and led the country to be more developed. On the other hand, the other views have seen the earlier education for children as a mistake made by the parents. Consequently, these views have seen that children should stay with their parents as much as possible to become closer to them. For instance, according to many statistics, children who were surrounded more by their guardians, become more emotional and more social among their community. In contrast, children who weren't surrounded by their families have become more isolated and violated by others, and also less social through their surroundings. In last, as we said above, and among all these aspects, I think that children must be more surrounded by their families as much as they can. Because as we said early, this increases slightly the level of mercy and emotions inside him. In my opinion, the parents should take this into consideration and try to apply it in their life.