the internet has disadvantages as it has advantages

Nowadays, the Internet has a very important role in our lives. It makes us live easier, more convenient and more comfortable. It also changes a lot of social aspects: education, medical, advertising, politics and so on. But everything has its own advantages and disadvantages and the Internet is not an exception. Firstly, the Internet brings to this generation the ability to access huge and infinite amounts of information. Every second pass, thousands of articles, thousands of references, are continuously updated, thus that not only those in educational enviroments can approach up-to-date knowledge but everybody who wants to learn a new thing can do. The Internet changes the way we entertain. Online games, chat, web surfing, movies and TV series are available with the presence of the Internet. After a long working day, those things make us relax and recharge energy to prepare for a new day. In addition, the Internet, specificly social media on it, makes it easy to connect and keep it touch with everybody regardless of where they are, even in the other of hemisphere. On the other hand, accessing the Internet too much makes us lost focus and distracted us from our daily works