Nowadays people do not exercise enough what are the reasons get some solutions for these situations

In this modern world people do not prefer to do enough exercise to keep fit their body there are three reasons for why people do not do exercise and there are a number of solutions by which people can be encouraged to do exercise in enoughTo begin with these days to achieve the high standard life style and to gain more money people do over working people do overworking to fulfill their needs and to over show their money power to other persons. Also people have the burden of work and their expenses of Living push them to do over working. For example a survey which was conducted by the University of California in 2018 in which date told that as compared to the people of 90s day just to work for 6 to 7 hours and spend more time on their exercise but nowadays people do work for about 10 to 12 hours per day and spend less time on to do certain kind of exercise. Therefore overworking can be reason for why people do not do enough exercisesSimilarly the second reason that why people do not do exercise in a is cause of the lack of space and expensive health clubs in this globalisation world the government convert most of the playgrounds into the industries or will their buildings on the playground the health clubs have high cost because of the infrastructure to exemplify the middle pass in a people who cannot afford in the health clubs which are not suit their pockets so they are generally ignored them. Thus does lack of space and expensive of clubs are also the reason for why people do not do exercise enoughNevertheless there are multiple number of solutions by which people can give that time for exercise. People should have to manage time for their work and for exercise in which they can do some activities like meditation and laughing exercise. The people who have lack of space they can do exercise in their home as well as on the roof of their house to keep their body fit. In conclusion people can do exercise enough if they do some efforts towards the surface and also by getting some steps for doing the exercises to keep their body fit