Some people say that music is a good way of bringing people of different cultures and ages together. with this opinion

It is often believed that people of various cultures and age group tends to come closer due to music. I completely agree that it is an excellent method to increase closeness between people of distinct cultures and age groups. Firstly, we will talk about rhythm of a music, rhythm plays and important role in developing a common interest between different type of people. Mealody and beat of a music attracts people sharing common hearing habits, although they belongs to distinct cultures. For an instance, a music concert represented by a famous signer gather lot of people to enjoy the music despite of their cultures and ages. Consequently, rhythm do a great work in connecting people of diversified cultures. Secondly, it helps in building long-lasting friendship as people tends to generate unforgettable memories while hearing music together. Functions like birthday parties, marriage, farewell, etc. are incomplete without music. When music is played during celebration, people of various age groups are seen dancing and creating memories for future. Music binds people together as people connect with each other either being emotional or happiness due to the type of music. Consequently, music helps to create ever lasting relations and bringing good memories in account which were created in the past. In conclusion, I strongly believe that music is a great invention by musicians which is played at almost every occasion and help to gather people of diversified cultures and different age groups at one place. I can't imagine a world or place without the existence of music.