The internet has caused people to be isolated form their real lives.

Internet in considered as inevitable tool in the modern society, and it offers reliable means of communication. Many individual opine that internet has allow people to remain alone in their lives. I completely disagree with this statement and believe that internet has made relationship stronger than ever before. To embark on, in past before the development of technology like internet people used to meet with their closest once in a yearly or monthly, and there was only one medium that is letter which made communication possible, but to get reply of that letter it used to take more than one month, and there was no instant communication like today. But in the modern time, internet is considered as one of the most effective way of communication among people. It enabled individual to communicate at any time with the click of just one button. Furthermore, it has made communication possible throughout the world despite geographical barriers. There are various platform such as facebook, whatsapp, viber in modern day which enables people to communicate with friends and family. It has been one of the important tools for eldery people who are physically weak and cannot meet their relatives physically, and can meet with them face to face sitting in the room with just on click. On the other hand, internet has made community relationship stronger than before because people these days make Facebook group in any social cause and collect money to help people who needed help. When individual needed help we can get instant news through social media and many people are there to assist them. At the same time it is easy for people to make friend form different parts of the world, and share their thought and knowledge with them. Moreover, these days many official meeting can be conducted through internet platform. For instance, in the time of coronavirus pandemic people didn’t have chance to attend their office and do important work, but with the help of zoom app it is easy for them to get in touch with their business partner. In conclusion, we cannot deny the fact people are more closer and socialize these days because they are constantly sharing their sorrow and happiness through many platform, and communicate with people around the world. However, there are certain demerits of internet to the society, and cannot be ignored