The development of tourism contributed to English becoming the most prominent language in the world. Some people think this will lead to English becoming the only language to be spoken legally. What are the advantages and disadvantages of learning one language in the world?

Owing to the advancement of tourism industries English become a primary language throughout the globe. The certain masses ponder that it leads to the popularity of the one language in the worldwide. Becoming an expert in a specific language has both adverse and beneficial impact, however; in my opinion, this trend includes more benefit as compared to its drawbacks. On the one hand, it is undeniable that increasing the tourism influx, grow the demand of learning English as there are numerous advantages to having the knowledge of English. First and foremost is, it rises the job opportunity for the youngster as it is an only language that is spoken in the globally. Consequently, by learning this language it opens possibility of national as well as international company's job for the candidates all around the world. For example, in every international business always prioritized candidates who are fully understood the English language. Secondly, it makeadversenegativ easy with foreigners in consequent of people have better understanding of English, and they can talk in a hasty manner with overseas visitors as well as they can guide them, and they will tell them about our history or culture. Hence, by introducing English language will help people to explore the world and create strong bond amid the other individuals. Therefore, it will be beneficial for everyone to speak this language to enhance their hidden skill in the globe, owing to the fact that it is a boon for the humans. On the other hand, although this trend contains lots of merits, it also has few flaws. Firstly, rising the demand of English language course the extinction of vernacular languages. Due to this youngster prefer international language for their prosperous career as compared to their native languages. Moreover, with the popularity of English, the older people will not able to express their feelings with other people, in light of the fact that their native language is at the verge of extinction as well as at this age, they are unable to learn other language. To conclude, from the above mentioned reasons, I content that having one language in the world have innumerable pros for achieving brighter future, consequently, its minor demerits can be overlooked.