The internet has brought about many changes into our day to day life. Nowadays we are doing things such as mailing, contacting, banking and communication much faster. Do these developments have more advantages than disadvantages

In the day-to-day life of humans has been changed by internet. Using internet in this modern era has made life easier by mailing contacting banking and communicating according to me, saving time and strong relationship bond are two main benefits, while this view has a number of drawbacks The main benefit is that saving time for doing work on internet. In this modern era it is beneficial for those people who want to complete their work in few seconds. Taking undergraduate as an example, on internet students, find their topics easily as compares to find in paper. Thus, it is optimal source to save the time of humans another benefit is that bonding in relationships can strong, Although people are saving their time for doing work, it helps to making relationship Strongly. By internet people can communicate with those people who are living far away from them. International students for instance, they communicate with parents by using internet with help of social application which make bond strongest with the parents of them. Hence, relationship bonding could be strong if people adopt internet however, preferring too much internet could be distracted to people from their work. Spending more time and more for doing things which could be become the habit of humans, and they cannot emit this habit if they become the habitual of using internet For example, it can create problems for those People who have enough time to use it. As a result, making habits can proved the life of humans. In conclusion, although internet is beneficial for those people who want to save their time and making strong bond with the relationships, this view has some drawbacks which cannot be neglected. I think it is more merits as compares to demerits.