Today the life expectancy of people is much higher than before. some people think taht older people should continue to be involved in the workforce. to

In this fast pace of life, with the extended help of technology in health sector each individuals longevity has led to an surge in the ability of people to work for longer years. Some people opine that, Older people should continue to be involved in the workforce. Therefor, I preferred by saying that the older people should continue to wok till a later age and I shall support my point of view in following paragraphs. To inception with, There are ample of reasons to uphold this side. The paramount is that the government will need to consume lesser money in providing the retirement benefits. Besides, they will busy and engaged in work, So they don't have to tackle the problem of loneliness. Furthermore, tasks can be done easier as they are more experience then younger ones. Also, they can lighten the burden of the family. For instance, By doing work they can carry their own expenses like medicines by themselves. Likewise, they don't have to rely on their offsprings. However, I will not overlook the opposite side. The foremost argument is that as we know old age time is the period when aged people are not 'AS FIT AS FIDDLE, 'so captivating too much stress can be hazardous for their health. Lastly, because of advancement in technologies they are not aware of using it. Hence, to wrap up, an augmenting in the retiremnent age will benefit the country, the society as well as individuals. Voluntary retirements offers can be set up for those who wish to retire early, due to their health or other circumstances