The flow charr below shows the process involved in a writing of a formal academic essay for a particular university course

This passage shows the procedure required for portraying a formal essay for academics. Generally speaking, the entire sequence of tasks are divided into two distinct parts. The first section includes gathering the data and generating the initial draft and the second section is for the review of the draft and finalizing. The initial part of the process includes a rigorous discussion with the tutor, the main purpose of doing this is to get the review materials needed for the essay, which includes books and articles. After that, the main works begins, reading the literature and taking notes, along with the fieldwork which includes surveys. Then comes a first draft, which should include a formal writing style and a conclusive outline of the essay. The second part comprises reviewing the essay and make the required changes. Here we should pick out the issues in the first draft and make sure nothing is missing. After making changes we get the final draft. Here it is crucial to check for spelling, add the references, and add the title page.