The average standard of people's health is likely to be lower in the future than it is now. with this statement?

As the phrase says, "Health is Wealth", a person's health plays a vital part in their life. Many of us believe that compared to today's scenario, our average standard of health may diminish in the coming days. This essay will emphasize on why there is a fair chance of increase in our health risks in the future. When it comes to our health, there are ample of people who ignore it and take it for granted. In the fast paced lifestyles, people hardly get time to invest in their health and enjoy the fast food culture where they do not think once before consuming junk food. This has made their health vulnerable. Moreover, the hustle-bustle of city life has also snatched away the quality time which people used to spend on their body by working out. Now a days, the number of people engaging themselves in exercise and yoga has been drastically decreased. Such a culture is now inculcated in our lifestyle which, no doubt, put the average standard of people's health at high risk. Apart from the metropolitan lifestyle, we are also unaware about the quality of the air we are breathing as well as the water we are drinking. Due to extreme industrialization and deforestation, the environmental pollution is at its zenith which is taking a toll on our health. According to several studies, the capital of India, New Delhi, is the most polluted city in the world and most of the people die because of extremely poor air quality. The lifestyle we are opting to lead, such as consumption of junk food and not practicing physical activities, along with the lifestyle we are forced to lead, for example, surviving in an environment full of pollution, are resulting in lowering the standard of our health. Therefore, I completely agree with the fact that the coming years will devastate our average health standard.