Same scientist think that all computers will soon become more intelligent than human. with this statement?

Not surprisingly widespread use of computers and many aspects of people' s daily live have considarable changes because of recent development in technology. Though hi- tech products were invented by human, some scientists say that computers will rapidly become more brainy than mankinds. I disagree with this view unlike others. Now I give my own opinion according to the statement. Admittedly lifestyle are changed by recent technologies in equal measure. Before computers and internet were created. Most working people had many opportunities in their work life. Some problems which related to work or job are solved quickly by computers. So mushrooming of new technologies, such as computers give works more flexibility in controlling their work and more quality results after work. Besides than they allow people to manage their own working time. They useful and effective in all branches. Despite the computer can do many tasks its memory is instability unlike people' s memory. Negetive side of computers used by humankind. It can be dangerous for people' s health. All information might be deleted when it out of order. Thus works are carried on without any computers by human. They do not give up working. In addition technological development depends on people's knowledge. They tend to develop in every sphere. So computers become smarter connected with well- educated persons. People's comprehention is increasing in order to to create new technology. To conclude, while people vary in their opinion I think that can not be smarter than human being. Although computer regarded as the greatest technology in human history, it serves for people.