The internet has a lot of information. However, sometimes this information is wrong. with this.

In the modern day, there is a plethora of knowledge in the World Wide Web which increasingly becoming vastly accessible throughout the century, despite the improvement in that department, one that’s certainly lacking is how much of it is misleading information. In this essay, I will be discussing my thought on the subject as well as providing evidence supporting my beliefs. Everybody has the permission to claims anything on the cyberspace. Withal it is up to the reader how it’s being interpreted, whether in a sense of values or accuracy of the information. Many factors are the reason of the dilemma, one of which was how minute of a consequence there is. As such any anonymous user can write a totally improper article and publish it to the public disguising themselves as imposter among the real guru, for instances the Wikipedia which is a free to use website dedicated to educate the community by intending for specialist in the field to edit or to create a learning cite where newcomer can understand the concept of the topic, however this is a critical flaw due to the fact that everyone has the power to edit the paper, thus making it inadequate for researching and news-gathering. In conclusion, online platform contains numerous quantities of infographic and learning content, though be aware that it can be a perception and totally wrong, this is a result of misuse of authority where any ordinary citizen can presume their opinions no matter if its scientifically proven or not, for example the Wikipedia. In my opinion the internet is full of countless wisdom, nonetheless there is a chance that it is just compose of falsely written facts.