Imagine that you have been asked to give a presentation on energy use to a group of young people. You must persuade them to change their energy consumption to help the environment. You can also tell them about possible new energy sources that can benefit the environment. Make a short presentation in about 2 to 4 minutes about the requirements above. Pay attention to sentence rhythm as you talk, and be sure to use words that indicate cause and effect when making suggestion to your audience.

Currently, energy sources such as coal energy, gas energy, petroleum energy are always widely used for all activities. Sometimes they will use energy that is not good and harmful to the environment. As a fossil fuel burned for heat, for example, coal provides about a quarter of the world's basic energy and is the largest source of energy for electricity production. Some iron and steel manufacturing processes and other industrial processes also burn coal. It can be seen that the mining and use of coal causes many premature deaths and many diseases. Coal destroys the environment; including climate change as it is the largest source of man-made carbon dioxide, 14 billion tons in 2016, accounting for 40% of total fossil fuel emissions. The largest coal consumer and importer is China. China accounts for almost half of the world's coal production, followed by India with about a tenth. Australia accounts for about a third of world coal exports, followed by Indonesia and Russia. But it can be seen that due to the modern development in all fields in the world, there is the appearance of clean fuel. Clean energy is a form of energy that in the process of doing work itself does not create harmful wastes that affect the surrounding environment. Usually, clean energy sources are available from nature or are the products of natural products, so they do not cause pollution and are less depleted. Typically, water energy, wind energy, solar energy, etc. Because it is so beneficial to the environment, it is widely used. Clean energy is usually provided and produced from fossil energy (coal, oil, gas) and nuclear energy. Energy sources must be based on the use of clean energy conversion technology. For example, wind energy is considered the most abundant and abundant green energy source today, it is present everywhere. People use wind power to turn turbines to generate electricity for use in life. Currently, in Vietnam, with favorable geographical conditions, the coastline is long, the wind volume is high and evenly distributed all year round. This will be a form of energy that is focused on developing in the present and the future.