THE INTERNET BRING ITS CLEAR ADVANTAGES, THE PROBLEMS IN TERMS OF CONTROL AND SECURITY OF INFORMATION OUTWIEGH ITS ADVANTAGES.

IN RECENT DAYS, THE INCREASES IN TECHNOLOGY SUPPORT PEOPLE TO GET CONNECTED AND ATTAIN WORLD WIDE KNOWLEDGE WITH THE USAGE OF INTERNET HOWEVER, THERE ARE SOME DRWABACK OF INTERNET IS PRIVACY AND RESTRICTION ON WEB. IN MY OPINION, I THINK THAT DISADVANTAGES OVERTOOK ITS BENIFITS AND EXPLAINS THE REASON IN COMING PARAGRAPHS. TO COMMENCE WITH, ONE OF THE ESSENTIAL REASON IS THERE IS BARRIER INTERNET TO SURF. IN OTHER WORDS, IT IS CLEAR THAT WORLD WIDE WEB LIMITLESS DUE TO THE FACT, NEW USER CAN VISIT ANY WEBSITE WHICH, IS NOT SUITABLE FOR THEM. IN ADDITION, THE ADVERTISEMENT ON WEBSITES IS NOT PANELIZED UNDER ANY BOARD WHICH, SOMETIME BREAKS THE LAW OF THAT REGION. FOR EXAMPLE, A YOUNG BOY FROM MALAYSIA LOSES 100 CRORE ON BETTING SITES AS, HE ASSUME IT IS VIDEO GAME. THUS, THERE IS NO BARRIER ON SURFING THE INTERNET WHICH, LEAD TO FINANCIAL AND MENTAL LOSS IN LONG TERM. SECONDLY, THE PIVOTAL DRAWBACK OF INTERNET IS SECURITY ISSUE FOR CIVILIANS. BY THIS I MEAN, THE DATA ON COMPUTER AND SMARTPHONE CAN BE ACCESSIBLE BY THE SOCIAL MEDIA APPS WHICH, INCLINES THE RISK OF PRIVACY AS EVERY PERSONAL DETAIL IS AVAILABLE ON WEB. FOR INSTANCE, THE REGIME OF ENGLAND SECURITY FORCE INFORMATION IS LEAKED ON MEDIA PLATFORMS IN CYBER ATTACKS. AS A RESULT, THE INFORMATION ON WEB IS ALWAYS ON RISK TO AS THERE IS NO SECURANCE. TO SUMMARIZE IT, THE TECHNOLOGY COMES WITH VARIOUS BENEFITS IF, IT IS USED WITH PROPER KNOWLEDGE IN THE CONTRARY, THE CONS OVERTOOK ITS ADVANATAGES AS THERE IS NO RESTRICTION ON WEBSITE FOR SURFING AND THE DATA IS NOT SECURED ON WORLD WIDE WEB WHICH, CREATES THE PROBLEM OF MONETARY AND PERSONAL DATA LOSS.