The interesting part is many of our houses that we lived in maybe has a peculiar history before, that leads some people in some countries tried to find the story of the place that they lived in.

Nowadays most all people above poverty from all around the world will have the same opinion for living in a house or building is a primary needs, whether it’s a rent or an own houses. The interesting part is many of our houses that we lived in maybe has a peculiar history before, that leads some people in some countries tried to find the story of the place that they lived in. There is no specific reason for this behavior although we can try to guess the possibilities such as a simple curiosity even for adding more value of the building itself. Even though there is not many historical building for a living. People can start to find the building they lived from the most simple way, which is the person that lived before and before it, I believe it’s the beginning of how the story is tell from generation pass to other generation until the new owner. On the other hand they can start their research on the internet, despite the fact not all building historical background is listed on the internet. The last and the most clinical research are trough historical document and library, the third option is the most accurate way and justified how you can determine the building historical record. To sum up, lastly why people do it is debatable there is so many reason why people do it, or has to do it, from a simple curiosity to a commercial side or just for making the owner of the house more appreciate and comfortable once we know how the story behind it.