the interest in history of building

The history of the foundation of society is always interesting and cognitive for everyone. In my opinion, everybody should know oh and the history of the motherland. As my teacher said: “ We won't have a successful future without knowledge about our history” Honestly, I have a little bit of information about my building but I will solve this problem. I think people are becoming interested in finding out “key" closed-door”, which contains a lot of secrets. Everyone will be interested in who and how longleaf in the house, and which events were happened. We have some ways to research this. For example, trying to find out archives or documents of building. It can give enough information to provide the answers to questions we have a long-troubled in your thoughts. Also, you should interview your neighbours who lives a long time in this house or building. These people usually have a big experience and almost know all about the foundation of a house. In conclusion, I want to advise everyone to begin learning their own history because it helps to develop our eye-span.