The information about how much fast food consumed by Australian teenagers from 1975 to 2000

The information about how much fast food consumed by Australian teenagers from 1975 to 2000. From an overall perspective, it readily apparent that the high demand was pizza and humbugs whereas the craze of fish and chips was observed downward trend. Looking into details, Initial year the number of pizza was 10 times per year whereas it was reached at 60 times per year in 1980. Next 10 years, it proliferated and stood at 90 times per year. In last years both remained stable between 80 times and per year by hamburger and pizza Moving further, the number of fish and chips was 100 times per year. the fish and chips was 3 fold in 1980. the figure for pizza (15%), in terms of fish and chips the number was slipped by 20 times. however pizza inclined by 40 times per year of 1985. there was only 20 times per year difference between pizza and chips in 1990. there was dramatic decrease notice in the number of chips, it accounted to 40 times per year in 2000