Childhood obesity is becoming a serious problem around the world

Nowadays, children from many countries are becoming obese and because of this childhood fatness is becoming a really serious issue. In this essay the important reasons and influences of this problem, and some solutions will be analyzed before a reasoned conclusion is drawn. The main cause of childhood obesity is low physical activity. Firstly, these days children don't have any physical activity due to playing with electronic devices such as tablet, telephone, computer and etc. . . . . and instead of playing with other children and having movements they just sit and stare to the monitor of tv. nowadays over 60% of the children play with electronic devices and they don't have any movements therefore, this causes obesity. The main solution of this problem is having physical movement. Firstly, children shouldn't just sit down all day they should have a little movement, for example they can walk at least for 15 minuets a day even in their own house and play games that can be done inside of house either alone or with their parents, first parents should limit the usage of electronic devices then they should encourage their children to exercise. In conclusion, it is clear that there are various elements that cause obesity in children however, there are several possible solutions to overcome obesity in children.