The Influence of technology on life

Technology is the sum of techniques, skills, methods, and processes used in the production of goods or services or the accomplishment of objectives. In general, technology brings numerous outstanding advantages, make our lives safer, easier, more securer and more comfortable. In communication, technology was considered to revolutionize the way we communicate, because the information can be transmitted via the Internet with ease. Moreover is allows friends and family overseas to stay connected whenever. For example, I have an American buddy, he lives in Danang but his parents live in America. Unfortunately, his father is moribund, he can not come back to America because of the Covid - 19 epidemic and he just sees his father for the last time by video call. Other hands, technology sometimes bring negative point like: we could be replaced by the machines that are supposed to "help us" or lack exercise and unhealthy habits such as lack of sleep. More important, you could be addicted when you spending an excessive amount of time engaging in "screen time" activities. For instance, nowadays, the young generation was attracted by innovative technology, they hold the smartphones replace for book everywhere, they can chatting, watch movies, play games overnight. They are more respect the phone than their health. In conclusion, I think that hi-tech has been good but when we used it badly they have surely affected human lives in the worst possible.