commercials, producers in this day and age usually point out the novelty of their goods at all costs

It is a wide belief that commercials, producers in this day and age usually point out the novelty of their goods at all costs. While there are a number of drawbacks of this trend, I would argue that the advantages more than compensate for any disadvantages. In this essay I am going to discuss some benefit and the downside of this thorny issue. Let begin by looking at the upside of this problem. The more innovative advertisement bring, the more curious consumers get. Thus, they have to buy these purchases to learn more about the features. For instance, in the last quarter of 2019, thanks to the introduction of iPhones 11 with numerous cutting-edge functions, a significant increase has been witnessed in Apple Stores after three quarters decline. Consequently, it can be seen that, Apple has succeeded in arousing the curiosity of customers for the new products. Furthermore, another beneficial aspect is if businesses increase consumption from users, it will contribute to the nation’s economic growth. That is why the best-selling brands are frequently in developed countries. Having said that, from my perspective, the beneficial aspects of this trend are eclipsed by more detrimental effects. To be more specific, the customers will enjoy products full of errors, thus the reputation of producers will be decreased. Secondly, if the companies continuously launch unique goods, it will create competition in the economic market, as a result, fraud companies can produce the hoax commercials and the customers will be impacted. In conclusion, in the light of aforementioned reasons, I am convinced that the merits of this issues are more notable than its drawbacks. Notwithstanding, the adverse effects of this development should not be overlooked and should be tackled in the long run.