Who is the most successful person you know?

I am a big fan of Disney Channel, I see it everyday. Absolutely, my idol is Walter Elias Disney who is the founder of Walt Disney Company and is respected for his contribution to the film production industry in the world. He underwent a wide range of failures. First of all, He and his co-worker working with in the Pesmen–Rubin Art Studio Company found the Iwerks-Disney Art company. Although the company had a number of initial works achieved the certain success, the company invested a lot of money to produce films and fell into debt, leading to the bankruptcy. Shortly, He made his own animated series which were called “Laugh-O-Grams”. The movie Laugh-O-Grams quickly spread throughout Kansas City, which brought a huge amount of money from this success. Apart from it, Disney bought a studio and he formed Laugh–O–Gram Company. Not long after, Laugh–O–Gram Company also went the bankruptcy. Returning to California, he did no give up and decided to continue his dream. The first sketch that he came up with was a clever, nimble mouse which looked like a caricature. On November 18, 1928, Mickey Mouse was performed in the first time in New York City to a resounding success. This performance brought a resounding success. After the success of Mickey Mouse, a series of other Disney cartoon characters also created the reputation for him such as Donald Duck, Minnie Mouse - Mickey's "girlfriend", Daisy duck and so on. After succeeding with the animation sphere, Disney entered the business field. He invested nearly 10 million USD to build the Disneyland theme park which was decorated by the company’s cartoon characters. After Disneyland, in the mid-1960s, Walt Disney continued erecting a larger project. That project was the Disney World with social purposes. Disney World was much larger than the Disneyland. It included theme parks, hotel complexes, airports and so on. Every year, millions of people visit Disneyland and Disney World theme parks. Up to now, Walt Disney has become a name that everyone must remember when they talk to their childhood.