Has violence increased in recent years? What are the causes (unemployment, poverty, minority issues, tv series, poor parenting. . . ? ) What are the effects on young children? What could be done to reduce violence?

Violence has a difficult and unexpected trend in today’s culture, not just in the home but also in the community and society. Violence occurs in a variety of circumstances. Parents have a huge influence on their children and children often learn from their parents. Violence has risen in recent years for many reasons, there are other cases argue that violence is a constant problem that we must learn to deal with at all ages. With today’s complex environments surrounding young people, violence can be based on many different causes that can have a physical and mental impact, such as lack of attention from family, exposure to a violent environment, society indifferent to violent actions and countless other causes. One of the most apparent ways for people to express their aggressiveness is through social media, including using filthy language, insulting and mentally instigating others. In facts, it only takes a very quick operation on Google to find a slew of violent clips of students, students have inappropriate attitudes toward teachers, stab classmates with knives, forming fighting groups. These issues are generated not only by the aforementioned fundamental but also by pirated movies. Pirated movies are widely available on the Internet and parents have little control over their children. As a result, their children readily accept the unhealthy culture of movies and the way of teaching children in Asia can be traditional and imposing on their children, which can lead to erroneous life beliefs. The unpredictability of these abuses can have a significant impact on a child’s viewpoint and perception of their childhood, leading to physical and mental health problems as well as anxiety. When it gets worse, it leads to depression and a constant state of fear and obsession. Some young people have developed aggressive tendencies as a result of their repeated encounters with violence through various ways and causes. Solutions will be highly beneficial but their effectiveness will be determined by the surroundings and their parents. Because of their parents’ short-sighted vision and their child’s limited living habitat, a child is unable to unleash their inherent strength. Responsibility should be instilled in children at a young age so that they will soon have a sense of avoiding situation like this.