The Incredible Imagination

In the hypothetical case in which you enter this spooky and interesting place, I recommend some ways to enjoy this beautiful site. To introduce you to this magnificent experience, I will ask you a question. . . What is IMAGINATION? (It is a rhetorical question, it is not necessary to answer, but if you want you can answer it in your mind) The imagination of human existence developed constantly on two different planes, that of reality (which manifests itself in physically tangible facts) and in subjectivity (in which each individual lives his internal world). That is, between perception and imagination. Let us bear in mind that imagination is an eternal dichotomous and diffuse concept that runs through the lanes of the underlying memory that penetrates our souls, leaving a trail of how extensive and reliable it can be and the great emotional impact and sometimes incomprehensible. That is why I have come to tell you that this trip will leave those ephemeral moments and transform them into eternal ones to enjoy more traveling diffusely in this paradise of incomprehensible incongruities and rationalities. and the first steps towards this double-dimensional, double human understanding reality we need to close our eyelids and let our powerful mind flood and change our philosophy and adorn us with its beautiful dazzling radiance and this addictive sensation gleefully frolics over our existential body and that divert from this this planet of unnoticed dystopia let us feel this fleeting and perishable journey omnipresent in all the infinite corners of the imagination, feel that you know when you do not know, that you know yourself navigating our opiate and truculent fantasy, knowing what the universe hides from you: the truth about the obscurantism, theocentrism, rational and irrational thinking of the human being and the idiocy that this race can have Our journey ends here passengers, do not indulge in lucid dreams.