Describe a natural talent you want to improve like sports music - What it is? - When you discovered - How you want to improve it - And how you feel about it?

• I think every person in this world has got a talent or two and few are born with many talents. • If I talk about myself, I am not a person of many talents but one talent that I may have a little is in repairing car mechanical parts. • I'm an electronic engineer and after several years of experience in this field, I am a professional and in most industries, I am known for this specialty • But about 10 years ago, one day my father called me and said that his car had broken down again. • My father's car had been in trouble for some time, and my father took it to my cousin, who is a car mechanic, for repairs. • But his efforts to repair the car were temporary, and after a short time, the car engine needed to be repaired again. • That's why my father called me to decide together what can be done to repair the car engine so that it does not break down again. • After a bit of searching on the internet, I was able to find an engine repair guide and told my father not to worry. We open the car engine ourselves and make the necessary repairs. • Of course, we needed some specialized tools, so we bought them and got started. • My brother also came to give us a hand. • It is a difficult thing to do; therefore, we must explore all avenues if we really want it done. • We have to work against the clock to finish the repairing on the same day. • They were both very surprised that I had an eye for mechanical repairs and that I was able to figured it out. • After that, I did a lot of research on car engine repair to know the ropes and my skill improved little by little • And I bought all the specialized equipment for this work • Even now, if someone in the family needs a car to be repaired, they will bring it to the parking my house, where we will solve the problem. • Repairing the car really blew me away. And I get a kick out of this. • It seems that my sons are also interested in this work and they decide to go into it down the road