The increasing use of modern drug technology encourages the treatment of symptoms instead of treating the causes.

Nowadays, people's addiction to modern drugs is increasing enormously. As everyone knows they do not heal the causes of illness but symptoms. I tend to agree with this statement and shall prove my perspective in the following paragraphs by giving several reasons. This is undoubtable fact that doctors use modernistic medicines only to cure signs of sickness. Anyhow, they are not even paying attention the causes. However, unless the cause of the disease is treated, it will not leave our body compleately, and in a day or two, when the effects of the drug are over, various sypmtoms will begin to appear again. Or it could combine with other viruses to cause another diseases. Advanced medicaments have high effectiveness against evidences, and those medications are made with high-technology to reduce side effects. There is also an increase in the amount of drug produced and advertised due to the business strategy of various pharmaceutical companies. This phenomenon has indirectpy bumped up remedies consumption, as the price of medicines are more affordable. It leads to conclude that, poeple are unlikely to notice the need of considering illness causes while the sickness itself could be treated conveniently by using medicine