some people believe that unemployment people should be made to work for their welfare/benefit payments. Others, however, see this as cheap labor

The unemployment rate is increasing day by day. For this reason, Some people believe that they should do any work for financial benefits. Another group of people argue with that and say this is a cheap labour. Personally, I believe that unemployment people should work and in this essay I will discuss about the possible advantages and disadvantages with example. There are so many advantages to work. firstly, an unemployme people is a great liability for family as well as a country, When a people do any work, they can earn which can make them self-employment and financial relief. secondly, if every people do any job or work, they can contribute in country's economy wheres a country can produce a great youth power. Finally, working in the any ligel field can decreased pressure on government job. For instance, to find a Government job is a like a golden deer. It is very much tough to find a government job. So, if people are self employed they do not searching other optation like government job. However, there are many disadvantages too. Some times the a person is so needy for a job and man company or organization take this change and put then in a ver hard job. They also pay them very little ammount of money. Therefore, there are a high chance to use unemployed people as a cheap labour. Another disadvantage is it could be a waste of talent sometime. For example, a people may be did tremendous work or invent something which could be very benificial for the world but for the work pressure they are deprive from this. I firmly believe that employed people should do work as the unemployment rate is higher. If a person stay at home without any work it would be a great problem of the economy. moreover, this creats a serious problem on tax and tax payer aslo. Therefore, people should work outside and earn money. In conclusion, despite there are some disadvantages, I think is a good idea to work and earn some money for self-employment, contribution in country’s economy and support family