Nowadays, some people tend to move to other countries to work and live.

These days, more and more people decide to living abroad. The number of people choose to migrate is increasing. Although there are a lot of disadvantages like language barrier, different culture… when living in different countries, however people still move to other state to live and settled. There are several persuasive arguments in favor of migrating to other countries. First of all, you are going to step out your comfort zone – sound like jumping because you are going to live abroad. There will be a lot of challenge you have to face off. Not only will you find yourself in a new city, where you may or may not speak the language, but you’ll be exploring your surroundings, setting up your finances and meeting tons of new people. In fact, people saying that this will help them to learn their potentials. Second, you are about to make friends and improve your communication skills. When you move to other countries, you’re looking at an opportunity to meet new peoples and make friends with friends from different legion. This will help you understand their culture, lifestyle, etcetera. Not only learning to understand their legion, you will learn and improve your communicate skills. Sometimes, when you can find the right words, you’ll find ways to get your point across, which will lead to thinking fast, adapting to the situation and reflection. Third, settled in other countries will be a real challenge if you don’t know how to effectively manage a budget. Living abroad may be your first time getting around by your own and living completely independently. So, this will be a big step in learning how to make a budget. Especially when you are dealing with a different currency to the one you use back home. For example: Is a large amount between VND and USD. This will definitely make you aware how much you will spend and on what. However, one of the best things you can do when you migrate is to share an apartment. This is an easy way to help you to manage your budget together on utilities and expenses. Forth is if you are travel person, want to explore things, living abroad is a good idea. Imagine living in Florence and being able to visit Rome every weekend. Travel is a way to help you understand legion, cultural of that country that you living. Plus, if you’re a student under 25 and you are living in Europe, you can usually get a Rail Pass at discounted price. This will be your vehicle to travel. Last but not list, you are able to studying at a different university. One of the top reasons that student choose to living abroad is study in a different university. And fortunately, there are numerous student associations that are put in place to ensure that you can acclimate to your new university and environment with ease. In summary, obviously there will be some disadvantages when migrate in a provincial. However, if you have opportunities to settled in other country, it’s will be tragic if you miss it.