Computer these days can translate all kind of language with the great accuracy hence over the next generation would no longer need to learn more language in the future

In this auto era technology has become so advance it can translate any language Just at a single click. It is certainly true that, computer has brought many beneficial aspect in the human life. But, many people believe that Future generation would no need to learn any additional language because, computer translation system will be help them in any situation. In my opinion I completely disagree with this statement. I believe that, there are several advantages of learning additional language In the life. To begin with, language is the only way through which people can do interaction among the people. If you had learnt various languages It would help you in order to communicate people across the world. Secondly, while learning new languages many people came to know about the diversity of a culture for example some people like to watch Japanese movie Therefore, they also get some basic knowledge of that particular culture. Thirdly, many people believe that languages helps the people in the cognitive development because it in as the way of communication and it can also help in the business deal. On the other hand some people Believe that, future generation does not have to learn the multiple languages because they can use the technology does I completely disagree with this proposition because you cannot carry the technology everywhere to translate The language. Moreover, by using computer upcoming generation will cannot understand advantage of learning different language To conclude it is good that technology bringing a lots of beneficial term for the upcoming generation but it is not implement that we should ignore the learning additional languages