• The increase in tourism has led to the destruction of the environment, thus tourism ought to be banned in certain areas. What is your opinion?

Hospitality sector is one of the reason behind global warming. However, some are of the belief that this should be barred in order to eradicate the aforesaid issue, but according to my view this needs to be dealt in a strategic way so that countries economy is not hampered. Appended are the few points that segregates both the opinions. Firstly, travel is a vital cog in the wheel for the modern-day lifestyle. Recreational activities help humans to rejuvenate themselves and thus in doing so they explore many ways and means courtesy holiday packages. There are many continents that have attractive packages and this proportionally leads to country’s monetary growth. In addition to it, unemployment ratio also gets decreased mainly in hospitality sectors and travel guides as well. Over and above this, trading relationship between the countries augments which is a win-win situation for the nations. On the contrary, travel could also be bane to any homeland. Human tends to revitalize to these republics and in doing so they fail to adhere to the countries privacy policies. Due to the cheap packages to certain nations, several tourists from various countries tends to travel to islands where beaches are the primary source of attractions. These inclines most of the tourists to booze, dance and finally resulting in vomiting in beaches and sand and thus soiling the local culture. Moreover, due to frequent trade relationship there have been a few case in the point wherein smuggling has become a business which hinder the relationship between the countries. In a nutshell, tourism is paramount in any country’s per capita income but at the time revenue generated from this should be properly utilized to curb the nuisance created by the tourists.