Many young people today are leaving their homes in the countryside to move to cities. Why is this happening? What can be done to encourage young people to stay in rural areas?

Nowadays, more and more people are moving from countryside houses into urban cities. Because many youngsters find better life in cities rather than rural areas. However, there are other primary aspects such as employment, education, medicine, and good life amenities. Furthermore I will consider both sites to solve our issue. First of all the main deal is unemployment, which causes big troubles for youngsters. Urban cities full varieties of opportunities for individuals to provide career and business. Another deal is education, the significance of schools, colleges and universities located in the cities. In addition megacities have a large number of ethnic cultures, conveniences such as supermarkets, sport clubs and cinemas. One of the solutions to decrease migration in rural areas government should support farms and companies in the countrysides to create new workplaces and send teachers, work experts to teach and aid in particular spheres. Furthermore, they should spend a large amount of money to open new education centres and medical buildings to give better medical services and education. Moreover they should provide and extend the life conditions in these areas. Another aspect is that the transport system must be increased in numbers. After all probably the majority of people do not move to the big cities. In conclusion, personally I can say that government take more responsibility for small towns and countrysides rather than megacities. However, to keep in balance they have to modernize and civilize non-urban zones.