Some people believe that teaching children at home is best for a child’s development while others think that it is important for children to go to school. Discuss the advantages of both methods and give your own opinion.

A number of people argue that teaching at home is extremely good for the development of children whereas others suggest that education at school is mandatory for children to develop. Let's discuss both the merits of home education and education at school with an example prior to my opinion. On the one hand, Information from home only helps children to learn how to respect elders, culture, mother tongue, and how to deal with a financial problem. Yet, these are not enough for children to grow and achieve success in their life. For instance, Children started to learn the motherhood language, attitude, and behavior for their parents. On the other hand, Children learn theoretical and practical skills from school, and the examination is conducted to score their academic level. A higher secondary score is mandatory for the graduates to do their degree. A primary school has been helping children to be socialized, improve their communication skills, learn a second language like English, Hindi, and French according to their priority. For instance, school education significantly helps the child to learn all the subjects like Science, History, Maths, and English. In conclusion, School education has numerous benefits when compared with home education. I suggest the parents should allow their children to get an education and migrate to other foreign countries.