The increase in the number of privately-owned cars is having a negative impact on both our towns and the environment. What can individuals and the governments to reduce this problem.

The number of privately-owned cars have started to increase that this creates a row of problems on the environment and our cities. Unless the number of cars is increasing day by day, pollution of weather do the same too. This is indispensable fact that we use the cars in our daily life more than other transport vehicles such as buses. People prefer using cars in their daily life so in my personal opinion the primary reason of this issue is that travelling by car is more comfortable than others and that is why towns are noisier than previous time. For instance, traffic jam is one evidence for this thus people give priority to use a car because of waiting for bus at stations or reaching home earlier and this creates the increase in the quantity of cars. In my mind, the solution is that, if the government increased the number of buses then the numbers of cars would start to decrease. For example instead of forty cars, we have a bus and when the number of buses are increased, people will not been worried to be at home or in job in time because then they will not have to wait for long time for it. While lots of people use buses the amount of cars start to be reduced and traffic jams will disappear by the time. In conclusion we have told about the increasing in the quantity of cars and it can be seen if the governments effort to solve this they can possess a clean environment and towns.