The increase in food production owes much to fertilizers and better machinery, but some people think that it has huge negative impact on human and health of community.

It is argued by some individual that large amount of food has been produced due to excessive use of fertilizers and automation. Robots are increasingly use in manufacturing industry. Whilst other opine that use of chemical fertilizers and pesticides will have adverse impact on health. I strongly agree with the statement and believe that chemical will have negative ramification on human health. To embark on, there are several health hazard for human beings as well as it also has effect on environment. Huge amount of food and vegetables are being produced each year, the rate of production is so high due to the fact that harmful chemical insecticides and pesticides are being used in agricultural land. People consume these harmful food that are being grown with the help of fertilizer and this will have negative impact on health of people. In the recent times, large number of people are suffering form harmful disease like cancer, and it is estimated that in coming years more people are likely to die because of deadly disease rather than other diseases. Furthermore, this chemical will also have effect on the gene of parents, consequently, they are likely to give birth to the mutant baby. In addition, there are many fast food industry in the world, which produce junk food by using chemical, and this types of food allured more children, as a result, it will jeopordise the progression and development of children. On the other hand, while some section of society believe that increase in food production enables to feed rising population, and farmers can generate more income, which will rise the living standard of people and decrease the poverty. Also, it create employment opportunities with the countries. Moreover, increasing food production not only assist people to rise living standard, but also helps to increase GDP of country, as a result, country will progress faster. This is because more export of food by nations means more money being imported in country. For instance, India, which produce large quantity of onion and potatoes, export to different countries every years resulting in gaining more profit. In conclusion, we cannot deny the fact that use of fertilizer instead of compost manure increase production, but at the same time it will have more serious problem in health of individual. The advantage of using machine and chemical will make production high, which in turn generate huge income.